Racing News And Results

Steyn gets “2011 SCCA Driver of the Year Award” at the SEDiv Annual Banquet

At the annual SEDiv Awards Banquet, Danny Steyn was awarded the SEDiv National Championship trophy, as well as the ECR Enduro Championship Medal for the 2011 Racing Season. And to cap it off, Danny was also awarded the 2011 SCCA Driver of the Year Award.

Tom Fowler of OPM Autosports was awarded the SEDiv True Sportsman Award for his contribution to the sport of Road Racing.

Tom Fowler, SEDiv Sportsman of the Year, with Danny Steyn, SEDiv Driver of the Year.

By admin | February 22 ,2012 | Categories: 2012 | Tags: , , ,