2011 SCCA Driver of the Year

Steyn gets “2011 SCCA Driver of the Year Award” at the SEDiv Annual Banquet

By admin | February 22 ,2012 | Categories:2012 | Tags: , , ,

At the annual SEDiv Awards Banquet, Danny Steyn was awarded the SEDiv National Championship trophy, as well as the ECR Enduro Championship Medal for the 2011 Racing Season. And to ...